Gaia News Brief 4.12.2014 by Reiki Doc

Sirian Heaven

You Never Know…

This morning it was pouring rain, and I was only just a little bit late to work (fortunately my surgeon is always SUPER late), so we got breakfast burritos from Drive Thru.  Anthony made a joke about spilling hot sauce on his shirt, and I teased him back saying, ‘Did you take a bullet for me?’

I thought about our life, and our ‘treat’ of eating breakfast burritos in the car on the way to school right when it opens, and I was sad. I apologized to Anthony because it wasn’t how I was raised, and didn’t seem a very nice way to live. I apologized because I couldn’t provide for him the structure I had while growing up. I apologized for our life we live that is so hectic we routinely eat in the car!

And he turned to me–LOL–Ross was giving us Reiki while we…

View original post 1,360 more words

Leave a Reply

