Discovering Your Life Purpose

These Wings Can Fly

20140807_123719

Awaken Your Inner Hero and Discover Your Life Purpose

If someone had asked me two years ago if I wanted to awaken my inner hero and discover my life purpose, I would have been relatively curious but probably not taken any immediate action.

I had many day to day dilemmas to contend with and was not particularly feeling like I wanted to unleash my hero alter ego on the world.  I also had not really thought about my ‘big’ life purpose and  just had my head down getting on with what was being thrown at me on a daily basis.

However, two years ago something happened which forced me to review my life and jolted me into some action.  It was really a case of survival at the time and having to dig very very deep within to find any resources that might help me get through the most challenging…

View original post 926 more words

Leave a Reply

